Contactpersonen

Voorzitter Peter Jony van den Broek
Voorzitter
voorzitter@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31648961604
Sectretaris Olivier Olivier van den Berg
Secretaris
secretaris@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
Penningmeester Patrick Patrick van Bavel
Penningmeester
penningmeester@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31653356209
Jeugd Chris Chris Pijnenburg
Jeugd
jeugd@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31622800642
Jip Fabel
Facilitair
facilitair@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
Karin-Wiepkes Karin Wiepkes
Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon1@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
916 Stefan Ruijl
Activiteiten
activiteit@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl

 

Cira Smith
Wedstrijdsecretaris

 

Tjeu van Bragt
Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd

 

TBM Algemeen

 

Teammanager Heren 1

 

Teammanager Heren 2

 

Teammanager Dames

 

Teammanager Colts

 

Teammanager Junioren

 

Teammanager Cubs

 

Teammanager Mini’s

 

Teammanagers Benjamins

 

Teammanager Turven

 

Teammanager Guppen

 

 

Maria Liebrand
Shopmaster
shop@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl +31 40 241 8474

 

Hans van Leest
Webmaster