Contactpersonen

wessel Peter Hoedemakers
Voorzitter
voorzitter@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31648961604
guus Guus Bruijnaers
Secretaris
secretaris@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31654727605
Patrick van Bavel Patrick van Bavel
Penningmeester
penningmeester@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31653356209
dj

 

Dirk-Jan van Soelen
Communicatie
communicatie@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31630067844
simone Simone de Visser
Jeugd
jeugd@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31624121199
844 Jony van den Broek
Facilitair
facilitair@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
Karin-Wiepkes Karin Wiepkes
Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon1@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl

 

Frank Bos
Wedstrijdsecretaris

 

Tjeu van Bragt
Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd

 

Marja van Lokven
TBM Algemeen

 

Olivier van de Berg
Teammanager Heren 1

 

Brain van Santvoort
Teammanager Heren 2

 

Cira Smith
Teammanager Dames

 

Mary Wils, +31642244999
Angela van Leest, +31630123566
Teammanager Colts

 

Peter Paul Schellekens, +31631900204
Joan Janssen, +31614703343
Teammanager Junioren

 

Tjeu van Bragt
Teammanager Cubs

 

Chris Pijnenburg
Teammanager Mini’s

 

Miriam van Veen
Teammanager Benjamins

 

Laura Daans
Teammanager Turven

 

Jasper Simons
Teammanager Guppen

 

Cindy Polman, Mary Wils, Joep Cruts, Stefan Ruijl en Caroline van Rijswijk
Activiteiten

 

Maria Liebrand
Shopmaster
shop@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl +31 40 241 8474

 

Hans van Leest
Webmaster