Contactpersonen

Voorzitter Peter Peter Hoedemakers
Voorzitter
voorzitter@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31648961604
Sectretaris Olivier Olivier van den Berg
Secretaris
secretaris@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
Penningmeester Patrick Patrick van Bavel
Penningmeester
penningmeester@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31653356209
Jeugd Chris Chris Pijnenburg
Jeugd
jeugd@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
+31622800642
Facilitair Jony Jony van den Broek
Facilitair
facilitair@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
Karin-Wiepkes Karin Wiepkes
Vertrouwenspersoon
vertrouwenspersoon1@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl
916 Stefan Ruijl
Activiteiten
activiteit@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl

 

Frank Bos
Wedstrijdsecretaris

 

Tjeu van Bragt
Wedstrijdsecretaris Jeugd

 

TBM Algemeen

 

Teammanager Heren 1

 

Teammanager Heren 2

 

Cira Smith
Teammanager Dames

 

Teammanager Colts

 

Teammanager Junioren

 

Monique van den Dungen
Teammanager Cubs

 

Miriam van Veen
Teammanager Mini’s

 

Marja van Lokven en Laura Daans
Teammanagers Benjamins

 

Teammanager Turven

 

Teammanager Guppen

 

Cindy Polman, Mary Wils, Joep Cruts, Stefan Ruijl
Activiteiten

 

Maria Liebrand
Shopmaster
shop@rugbyclubeindhoven.nl +31 40 241 8474

 

Hans van Leest
Webmaster